Consulting and Sales Team Germany

The requirements for the equipment of an inclusive workplace for a blind or visually impaired person are very different depending on the case. For this reason, personal care and comprehensive advice come first. With our regional consulting offices, our competent staff will assist you quickly on site to develop an individual solution together with you.

Hamburg, Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein, Lower Saxony

Sina Stüven

Medical Device Consultant
Area North

Teichenbruch 2
D-21709 Himmelpforten

Mobile: +49 175 573 737 4
Phone: +49 4144 616 205 0
E-Mail: stueven@papenmeier.de

Westfalia and Southwest Rhineland

Axel Berg

Medical Device Consultant
Area Westfalia & Southwest Rhineland

Schützenstr. 30
D-58239 Schwerte

Phone: +49 2304 946 117
Fax: +49 2304 946 246
Mobile: +49 175 573 736 1
E-Mail: berg@papenmeier.de

Bernd Meier

Keyaccount Deutsche Telekom AG,
Deutsche Post, Postbank

Talweg 2
D-58239 Schwerte

Phone: +49 2304 946 0
Fax: +49 2304 946 246
Mobile: +49 171 382 322 0
E-Mail: meier@papenmeier.de

Marburg and Eastern Rhineland, Northern and Eastern Hesse

Patrick Rapp

Medical Device Consultant
Office Marburg

Steinweg 40
D-35037 Marburg

Phone: +49 6421 620 950
Fax: +49 6421 620 951
Mobile: +49 151 126 388 09
E-Mail: rapp@papenmeier.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Northern Saxony-Anhalt

Dagmar Spahr

Medical Device Consultant
Office Berlin

Hildegard-Jadamowitz-Straße 26
D-10243 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 293 516 36
Fax: +49 30 293 516 37
Mobile: +49 151 126 388 08
E-Mail: spahr@papenmeier.de

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Reinhardt

Medical Device Consultant
Office Berlin

Hildegard-Jadamowitz-Straße 26
D-10243 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 293 516 36
Fax: +49 30 293 516 37
Mobile: +49 175 573 737 6
E-Mail: reinhardt@papenmeier.de

Saxony, Southern Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

Thomas Lauff

Medical Device Consultant
Office Chemnitz

Jägerschlößchenstraße 66
D-09125 Chemnitz

Phone: +49 371 523 655 5
Fax: +49 371 523 655 6
Mobile: +49 163 773 731 0
E-Mail: lauff@papenmeier.de

South and Middle Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland

Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Eckhardt

Medical Device Consultant
Office Mörlenbach

Rimbacher Straße 39
D-69509 Mörlenbach

Phone: +49 6209 712 053
Fax: +49 6209 712 054
Mobile: +49 175 573 736 7
E-Mail: eckhardt@papenmeier.de

Baden-Württemberg and Würzburg

Klaus Landmesser

Medical Device Consultant
Office Esslingen

Bergstraße 148
D-73733 Esslingen

Phone: +49 711 396 644 5
Fax: +49 711 396 645 5
Mobile: +49 179 904 283 7
E-Mail: landmesser@papenmeier.de

Bavaria

Andreas Zimmermann

Medical Device Consultant
Office Nürnberg

Josef-Simon-Straße 34a
D-90473 Nürnberg

Phone: +49 911 817 330 0
Fax: +49 911 817 330 1
Mobile: +49 175 573 737 3
E-Mail: zimmermann@papenmeier.de